BUSY!   Leave a comment

Life has been busy! Work, home, church, family, errands, housework… it never ends. I will try to do a full blog update this weekend, but for now I just want to say thank you to everyone who shared encouragement after my last post. I am still breastfeeding and pumping but I am letting go of the guilt and stress that previously plagued me and as a result, I am feeling MUCH better. I have had to supplement some with formula and Millie is doing very well with it. Just take a look— such a healthy, happy 4 (almost 5) month old.

Posted September 20, 2011 by Nate and Julie in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

