Thankful   Leave a comment

Feeling very thankful today (job well done, Thanksgiving). Thankful to be married to Nate, the best partner I could hope for (6 year anniversary is just days away!). Thankful for Millie, the little girl I always wanted. Thankful for the excitement of a new baby to come. Thankful for my sister who is my best friend in the world. Thankful our extended family and for the fun we have when we’re together. Thankful for DAYS OFF FROM WORK! Thankful for the opportunity to make new traditions with my little family. Thankful for my church family. And, of course, thankful for food and lots of it. Happy Thanksgiving, everyone!

Posted November 28, 2013 by Nate and Julie in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

